Foto Friday – Episode 6

In the spirit of love that surrounds Valentine’s Day, I present to you… this week’s Fabulous Foto!!


Here we are at the wedding of two good friends from our high school days – Karla Robinson and Cadarrall Eddings.  All of us here were in the same class.

It was a lovely Christmas wedding in 2006.  What a great time.  I distinctly remember their unique ceremony, touching testimonials, and dancing the Electric Slide at the reception.  Truly a sweet story of two kids who started out as friends and then became much more years later.  There’s not much better in life than catching up with old friends, is there?

Tags:

About Mary-Hall

loyal southerner, exceedingly frugal, compulsive DIYer

2 responses to “Foto Friday – Episode 6”

  1. bethanybordeaux says :

    awww this was such a fun day! And I didn’t feel so bad missing the highschool reunion in 2010 since I’d seen so many people at Karla & Cadarrall’s wedding! And for the record, I’ve never seen this photo….but I remember your green shirt!

    • maryhalljohnson says :

      I didn’t know I had this photo either!! Was a very happy surprise while scouring my hard drive for old pictures of us last night… And I still have the shirt, and the skirt.. I wore it to work on Halloween as part of a weakly put together “Mad Men” costume!!

